Kontakte


Unsere Vorstände:

 
Vorstand Kapelle

Michael Flury M.Flury@mgbb.de

  • Kapelle
  • Auftritte
  • Kirchliche Auftritte
  • Ständerle
  • Herbstkonzert
  • Probenwochende
  • Weihnachtskonzerte
  • Weihnachtsfeier
  • Musikausflug
  • Dirigent
  • Pflege Mitgliederdaten Aktive
  • Feiern
  • Ehrungen
  • Ansprechpartner NBMB
  • Spendenquittungen
Vorstand Feste

Karl Nestmeier

K.Nestmeier@mgbb.de

  • Reichelsburgfest
  • Maibaum
  • Bewirtung Herbstkonzert
  • Bewirtung Weihnachtskonzert

 Vorstand Ausbildung

Bernd Geissendörfer

B.Geissendoerfer@mgbb.de

  • Musikalische Früherziehung
  • Blockflöte
  • Bläserklassen
  • Jugendkapelle
  • Ausbilder
  • Pflege Mitgliederdaten Ausbildung
  • D-Abzeichen
  • Instrumentenversicherung
  • Gebäude

Unsere Auschussmitglieder:

Birgit Hoos
b.hoos@mgbb.de
Johannes Kinzinger
Maria Hofmann
Patrick Neckermann
Philipp Wagenpfahl
Sven Lörner
Lorenz Igers

Unsere Schriftführer:

Barbara Langer
Stefanie Borst

Unsere Kassier:

Lioba Kinzinger l.kinzinger@mgbb.de
Kevin Schmitt k.schmitt@mgbb.de