Kontakte

Vorstand Kapelle

Michael Flury

m.flury@mgbb.de
  • Kapelle
  • Auftritte
  • Kirchliche Auftritte
  • Ständerle
  • Herbstkonzert
  • Probenwochende
  • Weihnachtskonzerte
  • Weihnachtsfeier
  • Musikausflug
  • Dirigent
  • Pflege Mitgliederdaten Aktive
  • Feiern
  • Ehrungen
  • Ansprechpartner NBMB
  • Spendenquittungen

Vorstand Feste

Karl Nestmeier

k.nestmeier@mgbb.de
  • Bewirtung Weihnachtskonzert
  • Bewirtung Herbstkonzert
  • Maibaum
  • Reichelsburgfest

Vorstand Ausbildung

Bernd Geißendörfer

B.Geissendoerfer@mgbb.de
  • Musikalische Früherziehung
  • Blockflöte
  • Bläserklassen
  • Jugendkapelle
  • Ausbilder
  • Pflege Mitgliederdaten Ausbildung
  • D-Abzeichen
  • Instrumentenversicherung
  • Gebäude

Auschussmitglieder

Josef Hoos j.hoos@mgbb.de
Emma Haaf e.haaf@mgbb.de
Florian Derks f.derks@mgbb.de
Patrick Neckermann p.neckermann@mgbb.de
Philipp Wagenpfahl p.wagenpfahl@mgbb.de
Sven Lörner s.loerner@mgbb.de
Lorenz Igers l.igers@mgbb.de

Schriftführer

Katharina Körner k.koerner@mgbb.de
Hanna Böhm h.boehm@mgbb.de

Kassier

Lioba Kinzinger l.kinzinger@mgbb.de
Kevin Schmitt k.schmitt@mgbb.de